Find a Branch, ATM, Smart ATM or HelpStation

The following branches are operating as cashless branches on weekends

  • Albany
  • Bayfair
  • Botany Town Centre
  • Chartwell
  • Glenfield
  • Hornby
  • Lynn Mall
  • Manukau City Mall
  • Newmarket
  • Paraparaumu
  • Plaza
  • Riccarton
  • St Lukes
  • Sylvia Park
  • Tauranga Crossing
  • Te Awa The Base
  • The Palms

Find what? More information

Must be…

Must be…

Must have…

Must have…

Filter your results more specifically by including check boxes relevant to your needs

Branches, HelpStations & ATMs near your location

Sorry, no branch found.

Did you mean:

We could not understand the location


  • Make sure all street and town names are spelled correctly.
  • Make sure your location includes a town name.
  • Try entering a postcode.

Click or scroll map to zoom in, or search for a more specific location.


Our head office postal address

Westpac New Zealand Ltd
PO Box 934
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140

Travelling overseas?

The wider Westpac Group has a number of locations across Asia Pacific, and the UK.